Thursday, May 25, 2017

Staff Directory

 Name Position Phone Email
Business Office
Arneva Martin CEO & Executive Director
Director, Tournaments & Events
Facility Manager
214-334-3105 Info@LoneStarVolleyball.net 
Chris Mares Vice Chairman and Chief Financial Officer 214-215-9187  Mares@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Marissa Pittman Administrative Assistant  ........................ PittmanM@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Amy Henson Administrative Assistant and Accounting 214-529-2914 HensonA@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Amy Tuggey Website & Email   AmyTuggey@gmail.com
Jennifer Nichols                   Director, Promotions, Travel Coordinator 214-578-1302 Promotions@LoneStarVolleyball.net 
Zach Villarreal Director, Coach's Education 214-422-0706 VillarrealZ@LoneStarVolleyball.net 
Recruiting   214-334-3105 info@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Academy, Camps, Clinics, Private Training
Sabrina Ewald Director, Evolution Training    214-952-9687 training@LoneStarVolleyball.net 
Private Training Scheduling      Scheduling@LoneStarVolleyball.net 
Frisco Youth Volleyball League
Arneva Martin Director, Frisco Youth Volleyball League
Head Referee & Site Director              
214-334-3105 info@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Marissa Pittman Assistant Director, Frisco Youth Volleyball League 214-497-9335 PittmanM@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Jacob Hanan Director, Training-Select Teams 940-268-9088 Hanan@LoneStarVolleyball.net
LoneStar Volleyball Club
Lacie Allen Sojdei Club Director - Business Operations, Frisco  214-686-7200 AllenL@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Zach Villarreal Club Director - Training  214-422-0706  VillarrealZ@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Isabel Almendarez Ramos Club Director, Cedar Valley, Lancaster  682-227-0447  AlmendarezI@LoneStarVolleyball.net
USAV Tournament Director   214-334-3105 Info@LoneStarVolleyball.net 
BlueStar Cafe
Kendall Hammes Café Assistant Manager    
Dusty Trueblood                    Cafe Manager              469-978-2886 BSC@LoneStarVolleyball.net             
Partners at LoneStar Sports Center
Natalie, Ronnie DX3 Athlete, Owner/Partner                               214-336-9530 Ronnie@TeamDX3.com                   
Brady "BK" King DX3 Athlete, Owner/Partner                               214-534-7322  Brady@TeamDX3.com 
Sara Fusco DX3 Athlete, Owner/Partner                                  Sara@TeamDX3.com 
Eric Laube All4 Gym, Owner 832-594-5862  Eric@All4GymTexas.com 

LoneStar VBC Coaching Team (Click name to access resume)

Coaching Team
Coach   Team & Position Cell Email
Kristen Jones Club Prep Red Team Lead, Head Coach 469-237-7502 JonesK@LoneStarVolleyball.net     
Chris Norwood Club Prep White, Head Coach 214-425-1230 NorwoodC@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Julie Paulson 11 Red Team Lead, Head Coach 972-415-1842 PaulsonJ@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Sydney Davis 11 Red Assistant Coach 903-312-1707 DavisS@LoneStarVolleyball.net 
       
Tara Gaffaney-Labay 12 Red Team Lead, Head Coach 469-360-6958 GaffaneyT@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Mike Swem 12 Red, Assistant Coach 469-400-5893 SwemM@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Terri Harrod 12 White, Head Coach 972-741-3441 HarrodT@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Chris Norwood 12 White, Assistant Coach 214-425-1230 NorwoodC@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Jeannette Hinueber 12 Blue, Head Coach 972-415-9322 HinueberJ@LoneStarVolleyball.net 
       
Jacob Hanan 13 Red Team Lead, Head Coach 940-268-9088 Hanan@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Kalyn Paris 13 Red, Assistant Coach 972-849-3312 ParisK@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Aimee DeWitte 13 White, Head Coach 469-404-0502 DeWitteA@LoneStarVolleyball.net 
Marissa Pittman 13 White, Assistant Coach 214-497-9335 PittmanM@LoneStarVolleyball.net 
Daryl Norwood 13 Blue, Head Coach 316-648-9139 NorwoodD@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Gaby Cruz 13 Blue, Assistant Coach 703-989-4847 CruzG@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Sydney Davis 13 Grey, Head Coach 903-312-1707 DavisS@LoneStarVolleyball.net 
       
Kristen Jones 14 Red Team Lead, Head Coach 469-237-7502 JonesK@LoneStarVolleyball.net 
Marissa Pittman 14 Red, Assistant Coach 214-497-9335 PittmanM@LoneStarVolleyball.net 
Lorenzo Barrientez 14 White, Head Coach 972-505-9407 BarrientezL@LoneStarVolleyball.net 
Jeannette Hinueber 14 White, Assistant Coach 972-415-9322 HinueberJ@LoneStarVolleyball.net 
Jamie Janney 14 Blue, Head Coach 972-765-8412 JanneyJ@LoneStarVolleyball.net
       
Kim Morgal 15 Red Team Lead, Head Coach 405-551-0266 MorgalK@LoneStarVolleyball.net 
Lorenzo Barrientez 15 Red, Assistant Coach 972-505-9407 BarrientezL@LoneStarVolleyball.net 
Daryl Norwood 15 White, Head Coach 316-648-9139 NorwoodD@LoneStarVolleyball.net 
Melissa Watson 15 White, Assistant Coach
WatsonM@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Robbi McCarthy 15 Blue, Head Coach 469-400-0226  McCarthyR@LoneStarVolleyball.net
       
Jacob Hanan 16 Red Team Lead, Head Coach 940-268-9088 Hanan@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Lacie Allen Sojdei 16 Red, Assistant Coach    214-686-7200 AllenL@LoneStarVolleyball.net
       
Isabel Almendarez Ramos 17 Red Team Lead, Head Coach 682-227-0447 AlmendarezI@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Mesha Anderson 17 Red, Assistant Coach 817-443-5094 AndersonM@LoneStarVolleyball.net
………………………………… ……………………………………...……............................................................... ……………….. …………………………………………..
Gaby Cruz Training & League Coach 703-989-4847 CruzG@LoneStarVolleyball.net 
Liz Henning Training & League Coach 409-781-9637 HenningL@LoneStarVolleyball.net 
Jamie Janney Training & League Coach 972-765-8412 JanneyJ@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Janie Litchford Training & League Coach 214-797-4474 LitchfordJ@LoneStarVolleyball.net 
Aimee Wilhelm Training & League Coach 832-495-9304 WilhelmA@LoneStarVolleyball

Subscribe to Our Maling List

Please enter your name.
Please enter your email address.
CAPTCHA image
Enter the code shown above in the box below

LoneStar Volleyball

10570 John W. Elliott Drive, #600, Frisco, TX 75033

Office Hours:  Mon-Fri....2:00p-8:00p

Gym Hours:  Mon-Fri…. 4:00p-10:00p

Sat-Sun....Check Court Calendar for event times. 

League Days, doors open 30 minutes prior to first match
USAV Tournament Days, doors open at 7:00a

Email info@lonestarvolleyball.net                                        Phone : 214-334-3105