Saturday, September 23, 2017

LoneStar Volleyball Club Leadership Team

Contacts:

Executive Director Arneva Martin info@LoneStarVolleyball.net 214-334-3105 
Club Director, Business Operations Lacie Allen AllenL@LoneStarVolleyball.net       214-686-7200
Club Director, Training Zach Villarreal         VillarrealZ@LoneStarVolleyball.net       214-422-0706
Recruiting Coordinator
info@LoneStarVolleybal.net  214-334-3105
Travel Coordinator  Jennifer Nichols  Promotions@LoneStarVolleyball.net  214-578-1302 ...

LoneStar VBC Coaching Team (Click name to access resume)

Coaching Team
Coach   Team & Position Cell Email
Lacie Allen, Jacob Hanan Club Prep Red Team Lead, Head Coach 817-443-5094
AllenL@LoneStarVolleyball.net   
Derek Dykes Club Prep, Coach
Paige Lawrence  Club Prep, Coach    
Chris White Club Prep, Coach    
Julie Paulson 11 Red Team Lead, Head Coach 972-415-1842 PaulsonJ@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Sydney Davis      11 Red Assistant Coach 903-312-1707 DavisS@LoneStarVolleyball.net 
TBD  11 White    
       
Jason Hopkins 12 Red Team Lead, Head Coach 214-862-4626 HopkinsJ@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Marissa Pittman      12 Red, Assistant Coach 214-497-9335 PittmanM@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Lorenzo Barrientez 12 White, Head Coach 972-505-9407 BarrientezL@LoneStarVolleyball.net
TBD     12 White, Assistant Coach
Alvin Ocampo 12 Blue, Head Coach 214-998-5442
OcampoA@LoneStarVolleyball.net
       
Zach Villarreal 13 Red Team Lead, Head Coach 214-422-0706 VillarrealZ@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Gaby Cruz      13 Red, Assistant Coach 703-989-4847
CruzG@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Chris Norwood
13 White, Head Coach 214-425-1230
NorwoodC@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Lorenzo Barrientez     13 White, Assistant Coach 972-505-9407 BarrientezL@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Carl Aquino 13 Blue, Head Coach 619-920-2215
AquinoC@LoneStarVolleyball.net
13 Grey, Head Coach  
       
Jacob Hanan 14 Red Team Lead, Head Coach 940-268-9088 Hanan@LoneStarVolleyball.net 
TBD      14 Red, Assistant Coach
Kalyn Paris 14 White, Head Coach 972-849-3312
ParisK@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Chris Norwood      14 White, Assistant Coach 214-425-1230
NorwoodC@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Marissa Pittman 14 Blue, Head Coach 214-497-9335
PittmanM@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Natalie Collier  14 Grey, Head Coach 214-616-5154  CollierN@LoneStarVolleyball.net 
Joni Scott  14 Gunter, Head Coach 817-919-9393  ScottJ@LoneStarVolleyball.net
       
John Lee 15 Red Team Lead, Head Coach 469-939-3556 LeeJ@LoneStarVolleyball.net 
Tyler Titus      15 Red, Assistant Coach 817-894-6832 TitusT@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Janie Litchford 15 White, Head Coach 214-797-4474 LitchfordJ@LoneStarVolleyball.net
TBD 15 Blue, Head Coach
       
Zach Villarreal 16 Red Team Lead, Head Coach 214-422-0706 VillarrealZ@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Matt Aquino      16 Red, Assistant Coach   
AquinoM@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Terri Harrod 16 White, Head Coach 972-741-3441  HarrodT@LoneStarVolleyball.net
TBD      16 White, Assistant Coach    
       
Jacob Hanan 17 Red Team Lead, Head Coach 940-268-9088 Hanan@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Carl Aquino       17 Red, Co-Assistant Coach    AquinoC@LoneStarVolleyball.net 
Lacie Allen Sojdei      17 Red, Co-Assistant Coach 214-686-7200 AllenL@LoneStarVolleyball.net
………………………………… ……………………………………...……............................................................... ……………….. …………………………………………..
Gaby Cruz Training & League Coach 703-989-4847 CruzG@LoneStarVolleyball.net 
Liz Henning Training & League Coach 409-781-9637 HenningL@LoneStarVolleyball.net 
Jamie Janney Training & League Coach 972-765-8412 JanneyJ@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Rachel Lee Training & League Coach    LeeR@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Janie Litchford Training & League Coach 214-797-4474 LitchfordJ@LoneStarVolleyball.net 
Arielle Love  Training & League Coach   LoveA@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Alvin Ocampo  Training & League Coach  214-998-5442 OcampoA@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Tara Wescoat  Training & League Coach   WescoatT@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Chris White  Training & League Coach   214-755-0928 WhiteC@LoneStarVolleyball.net

LoneStar Volleyball

10570 John W. Elliott Drive, #600, Frisco, TX 75033

Office Hours:  Mon-Fri....2:00p-8:00p

Gym Hours:  Mon-Fri…. 4:00p-10:00p

Sat-Sun....Check Court Calendar for event times. 

League Days, doors open 30 minutes prior to first match
USAV Tournament Days, doors open at 7:00a

Email info@lonestarvolleyball.net                                        Phone : 214-334-3105

Frisco Athletic Network, Inc., dba LoneStar Volleyball is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.