pure ADRENALINE. pure VOLLEYBALL. always FAMILY.

Business Office

 Name Position Phone Email
Business Office
Arneva Martin Founder, CEO & Executive Director
Director, Tournaments & Events
General Manager
214-334-3105 Info@LoneStarVolleyball.net 
Chris Mares Vice Chairman and Chief Financial Officer 214-215-9187 Mares@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Marissa Pittman Business Operations Director  …………………… PittmanM@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Club Accounting Assistant 214-334-3105 Accounting@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Amy Tuggey Website & Email   AmyTuggey@gmail.com
                               Marketing Director, Events, Promotions, Sponsorships 214-334-3105 Promotions@LoneStarVolleyball.net 
Lacie Allen Recruiting & Travel 214-334-3105 Recruiting@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Academy, Camps, Clinics, Private Training
Sabrina Ewald Director, Evolution Training    214-952-9687 training@LoneStarVolleyball.net 
Jamie Janney Academy Training Coordinator 972-505-9407 BarrientezL@LoneStarVolleyball.net 
Private Training Scheduling      Scheduling@LoneStarVolleyball.net 
Frisco Youth Volleyball League
Arneva Martin Director, Frisco Youth Volleyball League
Head Referee & Site Director              
214-334-3105 info@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Marissa Pittman Co-Director, Frisco Youth Volleyball League 214-497-9335 PittmanM@LoneStarVolleyball.net
LoneStar Volleyball Club
Lacie Allen Sojdei Club Director, Recruiting Coordinator  214-686-7200 AllenL@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Carl Aquino Assistant Club Director   619-920-2215 AquinoC@LoneStarVolleyball.net
USAV Tournament Director  Arneva Martin 214-334-3105 Info@LoneStarVolleyball.net 
Basketball       
LoneStar Hoops Basketball  Director, Chuck Brakes 469-878-3793 BrakesC@LoneStarHoops.net
9th Island Revel Foods Cafe
Alex Castro                 Cafe Manager              9thIslandFoodSafety@gmail.com