pure ADRENALINE. pure VOLLEYBALL. always FAMILY.

Business Office

 Name Position Phone Email
Business Office
Arneva Martin Founder, CEO & Executive Director
Director, Tournaments & Events
General Manager
214-334-3105 Info@LoneStarVolleyball.net 
Chris Mares Vice Chairman and Chief Financial Officer 214-215-9187  Mares@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Marissa Pittman Business Operations Director  …………………… PittmanM@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Amy Henson Club Accounting Assistant 214-529-2914 HensonA@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Amy Tuggey Website & Email   AmyTuggey@gmail.com
Erin Smith                               Marketing Director, Events, Promotions, Sponsorships 214-334-3105 Promotions@LoneStarVolleyball.net 
Lacie Allen Recruiting & Travel 214-334-3105 Recruiting@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Academy, Camps, Clinics, Private Training
Sabrina Ewald Director, Evolution Training    214-952-9687 training@LoneStarVolleyball.net 
Jamie Janney Academy Training Coordinator 972-505-9407 BarrientezL@LoneStarVolleyball.net 
Private Training Scheduling      Scheduling@LoneStarVolleyball.net 
Frisco Youth Volleyball League
Arneva Martin Director, Frisco Youth Volleyball League
Head Referee & Site Director              
214-334-3105 info@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Marissa Pittman Assistant Director, Frisco Youth Volleyball League 214-497-9335 PittmanM@LoneStarVolleyball.net
LoneStar Volleyball Club
Lacie Allen Sojdei Club Director, Recruiting Coordinator  214-686-7200 AllenL@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Hanan, Jacob Assistant Club Director   940-268-9088 Hanan@LoneStarVolleyball.net
USAV Tournament Director  Arneva Martin 214-334-3105 Info@LoneStarVolleyball.net 
Basketball       
LoneStar Hoops Basketball  Director, Chuck Brakes 469-878-3793 BrakesC@LoneStarHoops.net
BlueStar Cafe
Jaime Garcia                    Cafe Manager              info@LoneStarVolleyball.net             

Coaching Team

Allen-Sojdei, Lacie 214-686-7200 AllenL@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Aquino, Carl 619-920-2215 AquinoC@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Aquino, Matt 619-274-2680 AquinoM@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Bramlett, Jen 817-304-3417 BramlettJ@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Bramlett,Todd 817.304.3405 BramlettT@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Buckley, Rachel 469-948-8746 BuckleyR@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Carney, Megan 817-899-0028 CarneyM@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Collier, Natalie 214-616-5154 CollierN@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Cruz, Gabrielle 703-989-4847 CruzG@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Davis, Dawn 972-770-1414 DavisD@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Davis, Sydney 903-312-1707 DavisS@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Ewald, Sabrina 214-952-9687 EwaldS@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Gardner, Brian 972-965-8053 GardnerB@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Gattis, Jennessa 940-231-3174 GattisJ@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Hanan, Jacob 940-268-9088 Hanan@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Harris, Brittany 214-717-2809 HarrisB@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Harrod, Terri 972-741-3441 HarrodT@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Henning, Liz 409-781-9637 HenningL@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Hopkins, Jason 214-862-4626 HopkinsJ@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Jack, Ramona 972-754-0591 JackR@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Janney, Jamie 972-765-8412 JanneyJ@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Jarnagin, Alan 214-9407490 JarnaginA@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Lawrence, Paige 469-865-4927 LawrenceP@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Lemley, Courtney 214-563-1890 LemleyC@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Norwood, Chris 214-425-1230 NorwoodC@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Norwood, Daryl 316-648-9139 NorwoodD@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Paulson, Julie 972-415-1842 PaulsonJ@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Pittman, Marissa 214-497-9335 PittmanM@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Powell, Michelle 214-738-8596 PowellM@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Smith, Erin 214-930-6432 SmithE@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Tonga, Lee 469-316-0079 TongaL@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Vaughn, Claudia 214-714-2105 VaughnC@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Wheeler, Katelyn 817-682-5677 WheelerK@LoneStarVolleyball.net
White, Chris 214-755-0928 WhiteC@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Wisener, Tristin 817-205-7857 WisenerT@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Woodruff, Jordan 214-794-9627 WoodruffJ@LoneStarVolleyball.net